PGCE Course – TEESSIDE

Here I have found a course which is at Teesside university, this course is 2 year part time and the cost of this course is £3950, which can be helped by student finance. Below I have linked the course website which I found very useful I have found lots of information such as you can do this course at Middlesbrough college which is a January 2016 start. When I’m ready to apply this is a course which I will defiantly look into applying for as I really like the idea of the course at Middlesbrough college.

http://www.tees.ac.uk/parttime_courses/Education_Early_Childhood_&_Youth/Professional_Graduate_Certificate_in_Education_Education_and_Training.cfm

Leave a Reply

