Creative CV & Professional CV

From researching about CV’s I found lots of ways to make a CV more creative and to stand out to the reader. I have pinned all of my inspiration to my CV Pinterest board. I have also created a professional CV which is simple but effective. Below I have linked both my creative CV and professional CV which I will also be handing is a PDF’S. I have created a CV to help me to get on the course I aspire to be on as some of them do ask for CV’s rather than just an application form. I have added my skills, education and about me to show what I have done and are capable of doing.

I hope you enjoy reading my CVs.

CREATIVE CV

PROFESSIONAL CV

Leave a Reply

