Find me on Pinterest … 

https://uk.pinterest.com/sophiewhitex/

See my design boards and pinned ideas here ⬆️

My Pinterest is were I have created boards to show were my ideas, inspiration and thoughts have come from. On here you will see my cover letter and personal statement inspiration aswell as my promotional side which for me I created a swing tag and business card. Also you will find a muse board for my FMP which as you know is about the 1960s so I have looked at the likes of Twiggy. Take a look at my pinned post. Hope you like them… 

   

Leave a Reply

