Patrick Chapman 

With me wanting to go down the teaching route I have been to see Patrick Chapman in folio. I went to see him for a mock interview which went really well after having a meeting with Pat he told me about the new CRB check you can do ready to go into placements, work experience (which is needed before I apply), he told me I was able to do this at the CCAD office which I plan to do. Once I have this I plan to apply for work experience in colleges/schools (around September 2015)  so I am able to apply for a teaching course through ucas for the following (January 2016). I am looking to make another meeting with pat in the upcoming weeks to find more about what he knows about teaching courses/ placements/ work. 

 
I will keep use to to date on my meetings with Pat.

Leave a Reply

