Key Stage Recruitment 

After a lot of researching into courses/jobs I have came a room key stage recruitment which I am really interested in. They offer graduates a degree in a curriculum subject which you are able to teach. Key stage recruitment are based in the north east which is perfect for me. It is paid learning as well as being on a placement rather than 1 day a week in a college/university on the other courses I have looked at further down my blog.

This is defiantly something I will look at applying for when the time comes.

Here are some screen shots of what I found from www.indeed.co.uk and www.keystagerecruitment.co.uk

I think that key stage recruitment sounds really interesting and tailored to suit you. I really enjoyed researching into what they do and how they do it. 

  

    

This is a perfect opportunity for me, in my next meeting with Patrick Chapman I will be discussing what I have found. This is defiantly something I will look at applying for when u finish my Fashion degree. I will keep use all updated on my progress. My CV I have been working on will be great to use to apply.

Leave a Reply

