Writing a Covering Letter

I have been looking into covering letters researching what to add to make the perfect one. I have been looking at useful tips into what to include into a covering letter to help you get the perfect job for you.  I used Pinterest to find tips and techniques some can been seen below.

Here is my covering letters Pinterest board take a look to see more⬇️

https://uk.pinterest.com/sophiewhitex/covering-letters/

  

  

All images pinned on my Pinterest board link above. ⬆️ 

Leave a Reply

