Sketchbook work FMP 

Working on my final major project sketchbook about 1960s looking at fashion, trends, prints, colours and key details and elements. Bringing the sketch book to an end adding last few pictures/ designs. I have focused on looking at the Cape details bringing this idea throughout my final collection. Own print made for the collection from the colours found in the 1960s such as black and white and another being bright colours. I have learnt a lot about this era whilst doing this project and I would defiantly work on it again in another project. 

Here are just a few of the pages which show a preview of the sketchbook all primary images taken by myself. ⬇️

    

 

Leave a Reply

