Gathered Dress…

Final Major Project based on the 1960’s. One of the dresses from my four outfit collection. Here is a dress in royal blue pique cotton fabric with coloured print designed and made by me on the skirt and sleeve hems. Gathered skirt and neck detail with oversized pockets. Needs a collar attaching for a finished garment. I am really happy with the outcome this is one of my favourites. I will keep use all updated with my FMP collection so keep an eye out….. 

   

Both images are primary. ⬆️

Leave a Reply

