LinkedIn Networking

Whilst studying at uni we were introduced to the networking website LinkedIn. I then signed up to it before realising it was perfect for us especially coming from a creative background. I have been updating my linked in a lot lately, adding a summary, previous education and work experience. I have found it very useful to connect with people and look at there profiles. This is a excellent way of finding new people already in the industry I aspire to be in. Connecting with companies aswell as people is also a really useful tip. Here is a useful teaching link i found, take a look at their profile.. https://www.linkedin.com/groups/Society-Teaching-Learning-in-Higher-3999541?gid=3999541&goback=&trk=fulpro_grplogo

Here is my LinkedIn profile take a look and please connect with me. –  https://www.linkedin.com/in/sophiewhite2

   

 

Leave a Reply

